My New Year Resolutions With Micromax P666

I always think that I’m in a wrong profession being a software professional. From my very childhood I had an affinity for teaching. I still remember those days when I used to make a group of students including my younger cousins and made myself their self-appointed teacher. It was really a childish thing to do but I was really passionate about teaching. Even when in college I gave tuition to some students and was associated professionally with a local coaching-center.

With ongoing days my priority changed and I had to work hard to make my future bright. My job is quite demanding and a great part of the day is spent in office. I find it quite hard now to follow my old hobbies and passion, teaching being the most favorite of them. On Sundays, I go to an orphanage and try my best to spend some quality time with the kids over there while trying to educate them about computers and multimedia in my own ways. But it’s quite difficult to manage things at times as the orphanage has only one old desktop computer which most of the times takes an abnormally long time to download anything and buffering is really a painstaking activity. Using my laptop is also a problem there as all the kids would want to operate it and I can’t afford that as it’s my official laptop.

I was toying with the idea of buying a tab which would be really helpful for my little students and then I discover the Micromax Canvas Tab P666. It’s really the thing which I want. Powered by the Intel Atom Processor which provides a lightening fast speed and seamless buffering. It’s a cool device for multitasking also. With 3G Connection, I can make my students aware of so many things. Well, my first new year resolution is to re-discover my passion for teaching with this Micromax P666. It’s easy to handle and those poor, little kids will find it quite attractive when I will show them the front 2 MP and rear 5 MP camera. It’s not only a resolution but I take it as my passion to make those kids acquainted with the vibrating world of internet. I’ll definitely discover a ‘new me’…a teacher and a guide.

This tab also  has rekindled one of my long lost hobby of watching movies. There was a time when I used to be a movie buff. Be it Tarantino or Kurosawa, Ray or Bergman…. I used to watch anything and everything. Not only classics and parallel films but contemporary commercial ones also. With Micromax P666 tab’s 325 hours stand by time, 6 hours* browsing time and 7 hours video playback along with Wi-Fi connectivity, I think my second resolution for the year 2015 is to watch as many movies as possible! A 20.32 cms IPS screen would provide a wonderful watching experience on the tab. Be it anywhere, cab, office or cafe.

Thanks to Micromax Canvas P666 for helping me to sort out my New Year resolution. Hope with the help of the tab I would be able to say that I’ve succeeded to hold fast to my resolutions.

To know more about the tab, click HERE

Have a look at this video to know more about the tab.

This post is written as an entry for the Indi Happy Hour Campaign “Canvas P666 CAN Discover a New You” in association with Micromax Canvas Tab P666 and Indiblogger

Leave a Reply

